No! Unless you signed up for BCT to help you find a roommate or you checked that you would like to share your room with others you would never be required to share room. If you noted during the reservation process you would be okay with sharing a room with others and how many you ar ok sharing a room with you would be notified well in advance about who and how many others will be rooming with you and you would be provided with their contact information.
Share This Page
Start your list of interest! You can easily add tours for later viewing/comparing by clicking on the 'Save this tour' button - available on all of our tours! Tours you save will last for the duration of your visit making it easy to find them when you're ready!